The Friday morning meeting of the IASCOE Board of Directors was called to order at 9:00 AM by President Jeff Davis. Roll call was answered by Director introductions.

The floor was opened for Election of Officers for the 2013-2014 year. President Davis called for nominations for President. Curt Goettsch nominated Curt Houk; Dee Ann Lehn seconded the nomination. President Davis called for additional nominations. There being no further nominations, Judy Dameron motioned that nominations cease and we elect Curt Houk as President by unanimous acclimation of the Directors present. Motion carried.

President Davis called for nominations for the office of Vice President. Dee Ann Lehn nominated Curt Goettsch for Vice President seconded by Karen LaCour. President Davis called for additional nominations. There being no further nominations, Keith Wheeler motioned that nominations cease and we elect Curt Goettsch as Vice President by unanimous acclimation of the Directions present. Motion carried.

President Davis opened the floor for nominations for the office of Treasurer. Joni Birkhofer nominated Judy Dameron. The nomination was seconded by Karen LaCour. President Davis called for further nominations. There being no further nominations, Kelly Cain motioned that nominations cease and we elect Judy Dameron as Treasurer by unanimous acclimation of the Directors present. Motion carried.

President Davis opened the floor for nominations for the office of Secretary. Karen LaCour nominated Jennifer Comer. Dee Ann Lehn seconded the motion. President Davis called for additional nominations. There being no further nominations, Judy Dameron motioned that nominations cease and we elect Jennifer Comer as Secretary by unanimous acclimation of the Directors present. Motion carried.

It was decided that as part of the duties of the elected positions of President and Treasurer, Curt Houk and/or Treasurer, Judy Dameron would have authority to sign any actions in regards to the financial activities of the IASCOE organization at the banking institution where accounts are held. It was also decided that President Houk and/or Treasurer Dameron could act on behalf of the organization as needed by appointment of the Committee.

A brief discussion was held on who would be attending the National Convention in Ashville, NC and the Midwest Area Rally in Wisconsin. Curt Houk, Curt Goettsch, and Judy Dameron will be attending the National Convention and the MWA Rally.

Dee went over the skit activities for the evening. There being no further discussion, Lynette Gruchow motioned to adjourn the meeting, and Kitty Benda seconded the motion. Motion carried and the meeting was adjourned at 9:45AM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jennifer Comer, Secretary